2018 Chamber Officers

Gladys Coia, Esq.
Gladys Coia, Esq.
The Coia Law Group

Vice President

Elaiza Irizarry
Lucio Coffee to Wine
John Hornbuckle
Vice President
John Hornbuckle
Compass Claim Consultants

Vice President
Patrice Gillespie-Smith

Vice President
Neil Kodsi, Esq.
Law Offices of Neil Kodsi

Marc E. Connor, CPA, PA,
Marc E. O’Connor CPA, PA

Past President
Jonathon Meltz, Esq.
The Meltz Law Firm

Megan Gerstel
Greater Miami Shores
Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Trustees

Barry University
North Shore Medical Center

2018 Chamber Board of Directors

Susan Ackley, Fine Arts Commission
Joe Clark, RD+A Studio
Hon. Claudia Cubillos, Mayor of El Portal
Roxanne Davies, PhD., Barry University
Angela Dorney, Miami Shores Village
Michael Finkelstein, JMEC Construction
Cory Gittner, Mediatech
Gloribel “GG” Gonzalez, GG Salon and Spa
Cathy Imburgia, Imburgia Realty
Dennis Kleinman, First Equity Mortgage Banker, Inc.
Hon. Connie Leon-Kreps, Mayor of North Bay Village
Catherine McLaney, McLaney + Butler
Kyle Mullan, The Cushman School
Wes Pearce, Graber Realty Group
Mark Piper, Mark Piper/Northwestern
Barbara Plizga, North Shore Medical Center
Jonas Shields, Bank of the Ozarks
Hon. Tracy Truppman, Mayor of Biscayne Park
Fernando Vasquez, Mercantil Bank
Rev. Meg Watson, Miami Shores Community Church
Carter A. Winkle, PhD., Barry University
Jayson Yao, 50 State Security
Angela Young, St. Rose of Lima Catholic Church & School